A Little Fluff to Kick Out the Huff

datenightWiggity wigggg… my mind’s been occupied with anxiety lately; Starting from my job hunting period to the real deal of moving into a new one. Gahhhhhhh *hair pulling* as you may have known, I have this some sort of overthinking anxious shitty trait inside my brain which sometimes killin’ me with its various creative ways of creating worst case scenarios. So, in order to kick that old bad habit of mine; rather than by eat my feelings away and piling up those pounds on my already whale-sized body (lulz…), I prefer a healthier, cyber-ish choice, which is to… collage it. As that is why I make this montage video of Boku to Star no 99 Nichi. So yeah, in short you can say that I sorta made this one out of a whim, as a pure distraction from my nerve and worrygutsiness, Beside, I’m still in the Ossan’s fad anyway, so no harm’s done with a little cheesy fluff in the midst of my topsy turvy routinity. lulz… And since this drama is all about rom-com chick flick with leaning majorly on the funny side, I decided to make this video with a lil change of POV by showing the serious melancholic side of our OTP. Aioooo… so doki doki, neeee??! Hahaha… Anyway, enjoy!

Peanote: Oyea, almost forgot. I add an English sub of the lyrics translation, cos like I’ve said before, this song is so fit, or should I say in Mean Girls style, “so fetch!” with the drama’s theme and story.

Pea-Peanote: I’ve just noticed that both Nishijima and Kim Tae-hee share the same birthday! Aigooooo! that is soooo ferking cute. And awkward. Lulz…

Anyway (again)… dozo~! ⇓ ❤ ⇓

2 thoughts on “A Little Fluff to Kick Out the Huff”

Leave a Reply

