「Sorry」 for being too Awesome…

SORRY for being AWESOMEJust come by for a quick post though…_へ__(‾◡◝ )>

So, if you have noticed from the past blog’s post or header, I’ve recently become a fan of an awesome hipster rock band named I Don’t Like Mondays. (IDLMs.), which means, that made me can be exclusively called as a Friday Lovers (Woohoo, fanceeehhh~! I always love that moniker. Lulz…) And couple days ago,  on 17th February 2016 to be more exact, IDLMs. has released their second single titled Sorry, and I was soooo fricken EAGERRR to watch the PV of the song cos Sorry is just an effing catchy tune. But shittily, the PV hasn’t been released on Youtube up until now, and the anticipation of waiting starts to killin’ me cos my fangirl mode is in the massive ON atm. Dammit, I even made myself collecting every friggin’ released photo and cover of this single, though I dunno what the eff those files are for, except being a hoard of kilobytes in my hard disk, so I just treated this “right clicking-save image as” action as some sort of an self-cheering act. Hah… But then, as I looked at my own stripy blog header and those image files, I was suddenly got this light bulb and thinking, “Hey, If ye want some self cheering, why aren’t ye do it in hardcore way?!” Lulz… So, here I am, made and uploaded my own creation of I Don’t Like Mondays.’ 「Sorry」 in a form of a Lyric Video, out of my fangirl emotion and anticipation towards the PV.

Well then, enjoy, my friends.

Enjoy. ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)

#FYeahFridayLovers

One thought on “「Sorry」 for being too Awesome…”

Leave a Reply

